What I do After School (A.K.A. “Fun”)

When I finish all my school work, I like to go to my room and watch T.V. I enjoy shows like Animorphs, Mighty Med, and My Babysitter’s A Vampire. Sometimes I do crafts, like making floats for a mini parade. I do a lot of projects that are for my stuffed animals. I also love to make pipe cleaner critters and play with them. Every once in a while, some of my friends in the neighborhood come down, and I go outside to hang out with them. I make up Kitty Hawkeye stories and exercise. But I think my favorite thing to do is plan parties for my stuffed animals and make everything I need. I read sometimes, and my favorite books are things like Spy School, Warriors, Wings of Fire, and Dork Diaries. I just love drama, action, and adventure! I also enjoy art, and I tend to draw something every day. I paint whenever I have a canvas to use, and I’ve created some beautiful pieces. Some magazines I like to read are National Geographic Kids, American Girl, and Monster High. AG is my favorite because of all the cool crafts and recipes. I get to make cool decorations and delicious snacks! That’s all for now. Kitty out!

One thought on “What I do After School (A.K.A. “Fun”)

Leave a comment